Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please use the following form to contact us if you have any enquiries regarding wholesale, web purchases or feedback :-)

Untamed Jewellery for Girls and Boys who like a little Stir. Crafted with Love and Spontaneity.

PRESS

Haywire Jewellery has appeared in Vogue Japan, L’Officielle Lithuania and Baltics, Cake Magazine and numerous other publications.

'FASCINATION STREET', CAKE MAG, MARCH 2018

Haywire

FULL EDITORIAL HERE

HAYWIRE DOLL HEAD RING CAKE MAG

HAYWIRE DOLL HEAD RING CAKE MAG

Jacket/Blouse/Mini Dress/Pants: Kevin Johnn // @kevin_johnn

Earring/Ring: Haywire Jewelry // @haywirejewelry

Ring: Morra Designs // @morradesignsjewelry

Necklace: Atelier Mon // @ateliermon

Shoes: YSL

Model: Eva Minaeva @ Silent Models @eva.minaeva

Photography: Dennis Tejero @dennistejero

Styling: Dina Benech @dinavibes_

Hair: Jenni Wimmerstedt ivainsane

Makeup: Jezz Hill @jezzhill

Assistants: Justin Jameson @justintjameson, Phillip Junor

@visuallucidity, and Aaron Karaan @itsairrun

Casting: Eric Cano @cano_castings